Étude House Dear Darling Tint in

dear-darling-tint

Here is the long promised review on the lip tint that I got in a haul a while ago.

I got that as a freebie with a lipstick that I bought from them. Étude House is extremely gracious with freebies. I think even more so to foreigners. I always end up getting 10 sample creams or washes or bb creams, so my stash is rather large by now. I’m not complaining. I do however get extra excited when they throw in a full sized item. That just makes me happy. (^_^)

This lip tint comes in an adorable hard plastic container, with a light metallic pink princessy screw on top. It comes with a doe foot applicator and it not only smells like berry, but it has a taste too.

fullsizerender-1

Their promotion obviously worked on me, because now I want them all and they come in a rather large range of colours and flavours. I’m going to have to update my post on the price of these, as I didn’t pay for it.

Here it is swatched on my wrist:

fullsizerender-4

Here is what it looks like on my lips:

fullsizerender-2

Until next time. Have a great week.

Amanda

Leave a Reply

