Etude House Milk Talk Choco Body Wash

20130910-130259.jpg

Étude House is one of my favourite cosmetic stores right now. There are many things I love about them, one being that they are extremely generous with their samples. I kid you not: I can go in there and buy one bottle of nail polish and walk away with at least 6 sample sachets. It’s insane. So I’ve decided to sort out my rather huge stash of samples, try out the products and do reviews on them. These are the first ones that I grabbed because I love chocolate.

Each sample contains enough product to cover your whole body. It’s amazing. A little goes a long way. It’s super moisturizing and foams a lot and my favourite part: I smell like a chocolate cake after every shower. This is definitely a product that I would pick up once my samples run out.

If you love chocolate and love being pampered, ( who doesn’t though) this product is for you.

Have a great day.

I smell yummy!

Leave a Reply

