O.P.I. NL H 08. I’m Not Really A Waitress

20140107-231751.jpg

Here it is. The O.P.I. I got in my Dec Korea Marie Claire Glossybox.

It’s a deep metallic blood red/ crimson. Lovely for the Christmas season. Not the typical bright red, but more vampy and dark. I’m obsessed with the colour.

List Price:
U.S.A $7
Korea ₩22,000 ( roughly $20). Yes, some person is getting rich.(~_~)

Staying power. Good in general. One or two days before chipping.
With base and top coats: one week to 10 days.

Have a lovely week!

❤ Amanda

Leave a Reply

