Etude House Dear My Blooming Lips

Dear Ladies and Jellysoons.

I’ve reviewed these lipsticks before, but I haven’t added the swatches so I’ve put them all in one blog.

This is the packaging. Isn’t it just adorable?Dear my.jpg

Etude House is known for it’s feminine, princess themed packaging and I assure you, it’s paying off. They aren’t the best selling Asian make up brand for nothing. 😉

dear-my-moertoe-moeg-jou-ma

The ‘Dear my Blooming Lips’ come in pink pearly plastic tubes, each with a metallic pink detachable ring.

dear-your

The ‘Dear my Color Pop’ comes in a similar tube but this time in white with a orange ring.

dmcpl

Here they are from left to right.

Orange Range (smells like orange)
OR202 (creamy)
OR204 (creamy)
OR205 (creamy)

Pink range (smells like rose Turkish delights)
PK013 (matte)
PK015 (matte)

OR221 (amplified)

Here are the lip swatches:

OR202:

dmblt-or202

OR204:

dmblt-or204

OR205:

dmblt-or205

PK013:

dmblt-pk113a

PK 015:pk115

And OR 221 (dear my colour pop):

dmcp

 

These lippies can last a good 4 hours and they retail for w9000. Roughly the equivalent of $9.

I hope this has helped you decide which one to purchase first. 😉
I am in love and I know I’ll probably end up with the whole set soon.

Have a fantastic week

love

Amanda

2 thoughts on “Etude House Dear My Blooming Lips

  1. Pingback: Etude House Kerry Hess Lipstick Review | makeupwithkokerface

Leave a Reply

