A Trick For Concealing Dark Circles

Hi Ladies and Jellyspoons.

Today I’ll be showing a little trick that I recently learnt from a fellow beauty fanatic on Facebook. (Faye Duterte) She went to Mac, looking to find a holy grail concealer that would make dark circles disappear. One of the salespeople at Mac told her to use orange lipstick on the under eye areas and then to dab a concealer lightly on top of that.

Here is what I look like before:

20140615-154030-56430139.jpg

I suffer from chronic fatigue syndrome so I always have dark circles, regardless of my healthy sleeping patterns.

Here is a what I look like after the seemingly crazy beauty regime. I mean orange lipstick under the eyes…

20140615-154545-56745264.jpg

It works!!! I used Mac Sounds Like Noise and Mac Studio Sculpt Concealer in NW20:

20140615-161452-58492385.jpg

I hope you find this helpful. It’s a lifesaver for me!

Have a great week!

ā¤
Amanda

3 thoughts on “A Trick For Concealing Dark Circles

Leave a Reply

