Etude House Dear My Wish Lips Talk RD 302

img_0825

Ladies and Jellyspoons

I have been dying to get my hands on one of these lipsticks for the longest time, but it’s one of those times when you realise you have to cut down on buying making and I just couldn’t justify buying yet another lipstick… until I saw the colour of this one. 👌😍 I saw the vampy, deep berry colour of this lipstick and I couldn’t resist. It is the one on the very right of this picture and it’s the darkest colour in the range.

Here it is:

rd302

 

Etude House is famous for rocking out on cute packaging. Yes, they did it again! The packaging is similar to the Dear My Blooming Lips Talk, buts it’s longer. These lipsticks look the same because they will also be part of their permanent collection. The tube is pink with a detachable metallic ribbon ring.

 

Here is Dear My Blooming Lips Talk on the left and Dear My Wish Lips Talk on the right.

dmbl-dmwl

 

The colour is translated as “Provocative Runway Burgundy” which totally makes sense. There’s usually a fair amount of Konglish in the names, but not with this particular one.

Here’s the lip swatch:rd2

 

 

The Dear My Blooming Lips Talk range as a variety if mattes and creamy lipsticks, though I believe this range (Dear My Wish Lips Talk) is supposed to be more creamy and moisturizing, and it certainly is. I can’t vouch for the longevity of it just yet, since I’ve just applied it for the sake of the blog, though I’m planning on updating the blog ASAP for you guys and girls.

And finally, my new favourite lipstick:

10858546_1521383778119607_5091286565379002001_n

Yes, I cut my hair 🙂 I’ll do a full explanatory blog on that first thing tomorrow. Ps sorry for the zombie eyes. This was a post nap blog.

Lots of love and best wishes.

Amanda

 

2 thoughts on “Etude House Dear My Wish Lips Talk RD 302

Leave a Reply

