Innisfree Creammellow Lipstick Review

IMG_1621

Ladies and Jellyspoons

This is actually my first time trying out Innisfree cosmetic products. I have been using their hand creams for a while and I’ve been loving it, so it’s high time I tried their lipsticks as well.

I only picked up one of their lipsticks from the Creammellow line. I got number 8.

This is what it looks like in the packaging:

innisfree-creamellow-2

And here it is swatched on my lips:

Creammellow8.jpg

As you can see it’s a very vivid lipstick, even though I only applied one to two layers. The colours that look very dark in the tube will need less layering. It’s quite balmy even though the colour is strong and pay off is really good.

They retail for ₩12 000, which is a higher price point than the average Korean brand lipstick, but Innisfree is famous for using natural products and that is something that is more costly. They are also hands down the best Korean skincare brand, in my honest opinion. I will write extensive reviews on their skincare in the futures as well.

Let me know if you’ve tried any of these and what you think.

Have a lovely week

Xox

Amanda

2 thoughts on “Innisfree Creammellow Lipstick Review

  1. They look better than I thought 🙂 When I saw the tubes, I thought, nah not my thing but I might give one of them a try later, if I can get it on sale 😉

Leave a Reply

