Tony Moly Petite Bunny Gloss Bar

Tony Moly Bunny Gloss.jpg

Hello Bunnies.
Today I decided to finally broaden my horizons by trying some Tony Moly products that have long enticed me. I finally got my hands on some of these gloss bars which everyone and their mothers have raved about already. Korean cosmetics are almost always cuter than other products and Tony Moly certainly nails it. They have various cats and fruit shaped items; Also panda products for every need; Lip balms shaped like lips and banana hand milk shaped like a banana and also smelling like banana primo. You get my drift. It’s just adorable. These little bunnies are perfect little stocking stuffers or just an accessory that a student can carry with her stationary. 

  

As far as I understand there are nine of these in different colours and scents. I managed to get my hands on Juicy Cherry and Juicy Orange. 

#4 Juicy Cherry and #9 Neon Red

 

#Juicy Cherry:

img_2063

This is what it looks like on my lips:

fullsizerender-1

#Neon Red 

img_2062

fullsizerender-2

As you can see, this product is very smooth and moisturizing, but it can seep into the cracks and emphasize dry patches. It’s considered a glossy stick, but I’d call it a tinted balm.
Every different colour comes with its own scent. If you’re not crazy for artificial fruit scents, this won’t be for you. I happen love it and I want to get the whole collection.  

They retail for ₩4500 which is the closet equivalent of $4,50. They aren’t as long lasting as lipstick, but that’s because it isn’t a lipstick. 

That’s it, folks.

There are more Tony Moly reviews coming up soon, so keep your eyes peeled. 

(^_^)

Amanda 

 

One thought on “Tony Moly Petite Bunny Gloss Bar

Leave a Reply

