Peripera Peri’s Tint Crayon Review 

periperra-collection
Hi Guys

I’ve been dreaming of getting my hands on some Peripera products for about 3 years now, but I always seem to spend my money at EtudeHouse instead (as most of you already know.). I didn’t know whether they were worth the price tag, but I was sold on the packaging, because it’s anime and it’s adorable. Need I say more?

So I finally made my way to Watson’s and picked out a dark vampy red tint named #1 내숭제로  (Naesung zero)

Here it is:

peri-i

The packaging on its own is a cuteness overload:

peri

img_8068 The product is a retractable pencil similar in size to Clinique’s Chubby Sticks. Again I’m drooling over the cuteness of the packaging.

And it comes with a slanted edge which I adore because it’s perfect for creating a lip liner, but sadly this will wear off after only a few uses.

And here is the lip swatch:

img_8087
It turns out to be a matte pin up red colour, similar to Russian Red by Mac at first, but once it dries it’s just a good old lip tint. I was afraid that this product would stain my lips for a while, as I did notice a product called tint remover in this brand, but I’m happy to say it DID NOT stain my lips. In fact it wore a good 4 hours after which it started to fade. When I brushed my teeth before bed, the last residue came right off without me even trying.
They retail for ₩9000 which is equivalent to $8 I believe, and I’d say they are worth the bucks for sure.
There you have it folks.

I hope you’ve had a lovely hump day!

Amanda

4 thoughts on “Peripera Peri’s Tint Crayon Review 

  1. OMG I love Peripera!! I’m gonna get this one :O :O Btw, talking of Peripera, you must have Lumi Pang and Rouge Pang. They’re the best! (also best-seller of Peripera) I also have my review on Rouge Pang. Thanks for great review on Tint Crayon. It’s cool if it’s a dupe of Clinique chubby stick and Mac Russian Red haha 😀

Leave a Reply

