NA-EORILTTAE Blooming Dew Edgeholic Lipgloss

gloss_argloss_ar

Hi Ladies and Gentlebeasts

As some of you may know by now, I have been asked to test out five products by a new Amore Pacific brand called Na-Eorilttae. I have already reviewed two of their products: a Mascara and a lip tint. Although I was gifted these products to try and to write about, I vow to give you my 100% honest opinion. This is also not a first impression. I have been trying these products for more than a week, so that I can have a decent review of them.

Na-Eorilttae means “when I was young” and it’s an innovative Korean cosmetic brand with its focus on germ free makeup and makeup applicators.

Today I will specifically be talking about their Blooming Dew Edgeholic Gloss. The lip glosses among other products are designed with a trap door function that locks, the moment you use it. Allowing the liquid to come out of the tube, but not allowing air to be sucked back in. This brilliant idea helps to keep the products fresh and germ free for longer, since it won’t catch any airborne bacteria, as well as preventing the liquid from drying out.

I was asked to choose one of five different colours. Here they all are:

Naeorollit.jpg
I chose the one second from the right, and it’s called Dazzling Plum (RB01)

image3-1

Here it is in the packaging:fullsizerender-1

I must say the lock system is pretty impressive. The product comes out and no air gets sucked back in. Just be careful not to squeeze out too much, because you won’t be able to get it back in again.

I have swatched it on my hand for you to see the colour and consistency:

image2-1.JPG
And here it is on my lips:

image1-1

I am not usually a lipgloss wearer because I used to wear it to death when I was a teen, and my grandpa said that I looked like I stole bacon. Haha

I must say I will be wearing this one a lot from now on and I’m sure I’ll get into wearing lipgloss more often. One thing I can say though is that there is a taste to it when you lick your lips. The easy solution is to not lick your lips. 😉

They are currently on sale on their website for W10 000 a piece and they give you a free lip brush as well.

You can find them here: Naeorilttae

Pros: lovely vibrant colour; non drying on the lips; won’t dry out in tube; affordable.

Cons: can taste artificial on the lips.

The verdict:

I personally really like this product and I’d like to get more of them, especially since they are on a sale at the moment and they come in five lovely different colours.

I hope you have enjoyed this review. For more reviews on Na-Eorilttae and other Korean cosmetics brands, don’t forget to follow my blog.

Lots of love

Amanda

Leave a Reply

