Innisfree Creammellow Lipstick Review

creammellow

Hi Ladies and Jellyspoons.

I have another Creammelow review for you today, but since I wrote the previous review so many months ago, I thought I’d review the both of them for you today. Creammelow2.jpg

The first one I got is number 8 and tranlates as Glossy Red. 

Here is what it looks like on my lips:

creammellow8

As you can tell, it is very creamy and the colour is really strong with this one. I didn’t have to apply extra layers at all. I like the way it glides on without being patchy or sheer.

The next one I got is number 10 and it’s called Latte Brown.

Here is what it looks like on the lips:

dmwltlattebrown

This one is a lot more sheer, but I love the colour since it a unique nude and it will look different on everyone depending on the natural colour of your lips.

Here is a picture of the product line. They retail for w12 000 and I want all of them 🙂

innesfree-creammellow

There you have it beauties and beaus. I will be getting more of these soon and off course you’d be the first to know what I think.

Lots of love and best wishes for the new year.

Amanda

Leave a Reply

