Support Red My Lips with Etude House

red-my-lips-2-mediumHello Ladies and Jellyspoons
It’s that time of year again. Some of you may know about Red My Lips. For those of you who don’t: Red My Lips is a non profit organisation creating awareness and collecting funds for sexual abuse victims. They have a campaign every year where supporters pledge to wear red lipstick throughout the month of April to create awareness about this terrible problem on society.

I’m going to be showing you brand by brand how you, from the options is have in my collection, could possibly go about supporting this cause, if you were interested.

A lot of you probably know by now that I have a longstanding love affair with Etude House, a Korean makeup brand with great quality cosmetics at drug store prices, packaged in the cutest most beautiful way imaginable. Today I will be showing some of the red lispticks I have from them, to give you an idea of what you could wear throughout the month of Apr in support of Red My Lips.

Dear My Wish Lips Talk RD 301


Dear My Wish Lips Talk RD302

rd2

Dear My Blooming Lips Talk Matte RD311

image5

Dear My Blooming Lips Talk Matte RD306

etudehousedmbltrd311

Dear My Color Pop OR221

dmcp

Color In Liquid Lips RD301

fullsizerender-3

Nutcracker Sweet RD305

image8

Dear My Glass Tinting RD303

glasstinting

There you have it folks. I will definitely adding to this before the campaign starts, so keep your eyes peeled. Also for more information go to Red My Lips.

If there are any red Etude House lipsticks that I haven’t tried yet and that you know of, please inform me in the comment section below.
Lots of love

Amanda

Leave a Reply

