SNP Fruits Gelato Brightening Mask Grapefruit Review 

Hello Everyone 

I’ve been super crazy about hauling masks lately but the frustrating part is that I do so many extracurricular activities in the evenings that I hardly get a time to try them. I’ve decided that has to change so I’m going to be inundating you with mask reviews for a while and I’m sure that’s okay. 

What’s really nice about South Korea is that you can find them for very cheap almost everywhere. I found this mask and 2 others from a convenience store. 

I was toying with the idea of making collective blogs but I realized with the empties tag blogs I’ve been doing lately it makes it so long and quite exhausting to write, but then again some of you like it so, please tell me what you prefer: collective blogs or a bunch of separate ones. 

SNP is a brand that I haven’t tried yet, as far as I know so that and the fact that they’re made of ice cream made me very excited about trying these. 

This is what the packaging looks like: 

And the back: 

From what I can understand from the images the instructions say to cleanse thoroughly and then apply the mask, and leave it on for 10-20 minutes. Then when you remove it you should dab the excess liquid into the skin. I also like to remove the remaining liquid from the pouch and to apply that to my neck and décolletage. 

This is what it looked like on my face: 

I don’t know if you can tell but this is literally the thinnest sheet mask I have ever tried and I’ve tried many. It almost made me wonder whether there was anything on my face. I also really likes the texture of the mask as it was slightly milky but not super creamy. Almost more gel like in a way. It’s hard to explain. It did wonder for my skin: and my pores looked much smaller and my skin felt amazingly moisturized and plump. 

Will I repurchase? Yes, but I’ll have to find a ten pack of these because they’re that amazing! 

There you go Ladies and gentlemen. Have a lovely Thursday. 

Xox
Amanda 

Leave a Reply

